Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Sugg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Sugg

5 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alex norwood

alex norwood

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are great at following up to all of our concerns"
Profile photo of Cathy Bishop

Cathy Bishop

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to my insurance needs. They answer questions in an understandable manner, quick to make necessary changes and process claims. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Jeans

Stephanie Jeans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agent and the staff! Any time I ever need anything, I call and they are so helpful and know me by name. Its very reassuring. Recommend them to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of laura allen

laura allen

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your friendly and professional service. I really appreciate you."
Profile photo of Sharon Pollard

Sharon Pollard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call Kara or Noah @ State Farm-Phil Sugg Office-Southaven, MS for any questions or concerns, within minutes everything is taken care of . I appreciate their dedication. I feel is an emergency came up, I would be in "GOOD HANDS" with them. Sharon Pollard"
Profile photo of Jamie Hughes

Jamie Hughes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherrill Wolf

Sherrill Wolf

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience with Phil Sugg's agency. My questions and concerns were addressed in a professional and timely manner. I love doing business with these people. State Farm is really a Good Neighbor."
Profile photo of Stacy Dodd

Stacy Dodd

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for the fast response for one of clients. We really appreciate all of your help!"
Profile photo of zac i

zac i

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class service from anyone we have spoken to in this office. Phil and the staff are the best."
Profile photo of Papi Tube

Papi Tube

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacey Lickteig

Stacey Lickteig

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I’m so glad I found you guys to handle my insurance! Kara, Noah, and Phil have been a valuable resource and so friendly and helpful! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jemetris Wiley

Jemetris Wiley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Waldrop

Rebecca Waldrop

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience working with him! He helped my husband and I save so much money!! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Abdullah Abdullah

Abdullah Abdullah

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vejin mohammed homid

Vejin mohammed homid

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and his team are awesome. When we had flood issues during the winder storm, they were with us during the entire process. Cannot thank them enough and would 100% recommend them anyone looking for a great agent/ staff to work with."
Profile photo of LaToya Bougard

LaToya Bougard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Horne

Kim Horne

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Netherly

Charles Netherly

January 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Phil Sugg is always ready to help you safe."
Profile photo of KaraLynne Smith

KaraLynne Smith

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Team is the best. Couldn't ask for better service and quality products. Thanks Guys and Gals."
Profile photo of Robyne Batson, Ed.D

Robyne Batson, Ed.D

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susie Brummett

Susie Brummett

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil, Kara, and Noah are just good people. They assist me as if I were their very own family. I trust them implicitly."
Profile photo of Wesley Boock

Wesley Boock

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the people at Phil Sugg State Farm! They are so helpful and truly care about doing right by their customers! Would highly recommend this agency for anybody that enjoys great service by friendly people and great rates on their insurance!"
Profile photo of Jaymie McFarland

Jaymie McFarland

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shay Mays

Shay Mays

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice and helpful! Shoutout Noah!!"